Skip to main content

Norwalk High School

Main Menu Toggle
Welcome to Norwalk High School, home of the Lancers!                Click on the link below to check out our student store!              SAT Schoolday October 11th for all students.     See details below for more information.            The PTSA Membership Drive continues!   Join PTSA today for $10.       Click on the calendar below for time and location information.  
Staff email: Office 365

SBAC Testing Schedule

Norwalk High School 2017-2018

Testing Plan/Plan de Examenes 

Week 1 of Testing: March 12-16

Semana 1 de Examenes: Marzo 12-16

Monday- March 12

Tuesday- March 13

Wednesday- March 14

Thursday- March 15

Friday- March 16

Block Schedule

Periods 1-3-5

Block Schedule

Periods 2-4-6

Block Schedule

Periods 1-3-5

Block Schedule

Periods 2-4-6

Regular Schedule

SBAC ELA Performance Task

(Taken in 11th grade language arts classes)

SBAC ELA Computer Adaptive Test

(Taken in 11th grade language arts classes)

No Testing

           

 

Week 2 of Testing: March 19-23

Semana 2 de Examenes: Marzo 19-23

Monday- March 19

Tuesday- March 20

Wednesday- March 21

Thursday- March 22

Friday- March 23

Regular Schedule

Regular Schedule

Late Start

Block Schedule

Periods 1-3-5

Block Schedule

Periods 2-4-6

Make-up ELA SBAC

Make-up ELA SBAC

Make-up ELA SBAC

SBAC MATH Performance Task

(Taken in 11th grade language arts classes)

           

 

Week 3 of Testing: March 26-30

Semana 3 de Examenes : Marzo 26-30

Monday- March 26

Tuesday- March 27

Wednesday- March 28

Thursday- March 29

Friday – March 30

Block Schedule

Periods 1-3-5

Block Schedule

Periods 2-4-6

Regular Schedule

Regular Schedule

Local Holiday

NO SCHOOL

SBAC MATH Computer Adaptive Test

(Taken in 11th grade language arts classes)

Math SBAC Make-up